Our People

Fiona Beermier

Chief Executive Officer & Company Secretary MBA, Registered Critical Care Nurse Specialist in Intensive Care, Diploma of Ministry, GAICD

John Dawson

Chief Financial Officer

Brian Smith

Executive Manager Strategy and Business Development

Jenny Allen

Executive Director Operations

Jen Dunlop

Chairperson BA, Grad Dip Ed, MBA

Dr Sapna Jessy

Board Member

Andrew Annand

Board Member

Shelley Archer

President Friends of Ngala and Board Member

Dr Vicki Banham

Board Member

Dr Lucy Hopkins

Board Member

Michael Bisset

Board Member

Alice O’ Donnell

Board Member

Katherine Allen

Board Member